Skip to content

going for a walk…

October 25, 2014

Well, I could either fall into another rant about how shitty the system here in Halifax treats youth with mental health problems – as our mental health bureaucracy had me having an aneurism today at work – or I could grab my camera and go for a walk in the woods…

for my own mental health, I went for a walk…

_DSC0041

_DSC0086

_DSC0030

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 25, 2014 5:26 pm

    These photos are really nice, I love the tree roots one 🙂 Thanks!

  2. Eric permalink
    October 27, 2014 8:37 am

    Lovely work Sherwood. Good thing you went for the walk.

Leave a Reply

