Skip to content

Spring #2 – last day with my little Fujifilm Instamatic

May 12, 2013

Well, this is the last day for using my little Fujifilm pocket camera – as through a gift from Eric – I will be upgrading to a Sony NEX-5n.

I am told that this will be a significant jump in quality and versatility. Looking forward to it. But I have to say, for $100 (US) my little Fujifilm has been great fun to have and use. And I could carry it around in my pocket!

I was initially very reluctant to move from film to digital and I have been reluctant to move from my Fuji to the Sony (which I got for Christmas). But that’s just me. I have always had transitions issues.

Anyway, like I said yesterday, spring has finally arrived to Halifax – and again, for a few months my eyes can feast on all the color that surrounds me.

DSCF0032

DSCF0008

DSCF0058

DSCF0048

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

